Row Wrapper 2

(SV000) Spacious Spa Villa Studio at La Quinta Resort

4.6102
(59 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

This spacious upstairs studio Spa Villa on the grounds of La Quinta Resort will be the perfect place for your next trip to the California desert. Enter the property on the ground floor and immediately take a flight of stairs to the second story suite. A king bed and a chest of drawers housing a flat screen TV highlight the sleeping area. A separate sitting area with a pull-out sofa, additional flat screen TV and gas fireplace provide ample living space in this suite of over 700 square feet. The bathroom has a double vanity, tub with Jacuzzi jets and a separate shower. The mini-bar has a coffee maker, microwave and mini-refrigerator. The suite opens on both ends to private balconies. Enjoy wonderful views of the Santa Rosa Mountains and the beautifully landscaped grounds of La Quinta Resort, a Waldorf Astoria property. The condo is only a short-walk to the main hotel lobby, conference center, restaurants and shops and it is only steps to the spa. The property can be combined with SV100 (Spa Villa One Bedroom at La Quinta Resort) to create a spacious two story unit with two master suites (subject to availability). Enjoy a nice discount over hotel rates for this beautiful home and purchase spa and some hotel services on a fee basis. THE PROPERTY IS A PRIVATELY OWNED RESIDENCE AND GUESTS STAYING IN THE CONDO DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO ALL HOTEL SERVICES INCLUDING DAILY MAID AND ROOM SERVICE, THE MAIN HOTEL POOL OR THE FITNESS/TENNIS CENTER.

The Spa Villas at La Quinta Resort are a collection of privately owned townhomes surrounding Spa La Quinta. Guests enjoy a premier resort location, beautifully landscaped grounds and access to multiple pools and hot tubs throughout the community. The majority of the townhomes are less than a 5 minute walk to the main lobby area. Multiple dining options, a variety of shops and the resort's conference rooms are located near the lobby. The hotel environment provides a secure, serene setting to enjoy a world-class vacation. The community is a short-drive to the Mountain and Dunes Golf Courses, Old Town La Quinta and the Highway 111 shopping corridor.

La Quinta is home to over 30 public and private golf courses. The PGA Tour's Humana Challenge is hosted at several of the city's courses each January. The BNP Paribas Tennis Tournament is hosted at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden every March; only a 10-15 minute drive from a majority of our properties in the city. Don't forget the Riverside County Fair and Date Festival in February, La Quinta Arts Festival in March and the Coachella and Stagecoach Music Festivals in April. The Coachella Valley is a wonderful destination for outdoor adventure in all seasons. This vacation villa is the perfect place for your next visit to the California desert!
California Vacation Villas operates under the city of La Quinta business license number 762906. Property specific short term rental license number is 762916.

Features

Amenities

  • pets considered

Type

  • Villa

Community

  • Spa Villas at LQ Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

La Quinta in February/March 2019

March 2019
, Coquitlam, BC Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was our 3rd stay with California Vacation Villas rental properties. Our continued experience with the management personnel is that they are very professional, helpful and timely. This was also our second stay at this particular property. The suite is spacious, as described. We apppreciate the location both in the resort, and in La Quinta itself, closer to the outskirts of greater Palm Springs, with some great road biking routes.
However, it would be nice if the owners replaced the sofa/pullout with something that could be comfortably sat/slept in, as well as either repairing or replacing the bedside tables so that all drawers were in working condition. Cleanliness issues could be taken care of with a thorough dusting .
Overall our experiences with CVV has been very positive, and we have recommended them to friends and family.

Nice property

February 2019
, Lander, WY US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Reasonably priced studio for this area and very comfortable get away a couple or small family in a gorgeous resort locale. Heated pool and hot tub directly off your balcony for guest use but separate from the resort pool and amenities. Private entry and we did not hear people below us in the 1 bedroom condo below.

Nice Condo

January 2019
, Prescott Valley, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Property Mgt was the best ever!

Great location

January 2019
, Kelowna, BC Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved the location and the suite but there were little kids below us that were up at 6am and making so much noise and we could smell their food when they were cooking.

A spa villa in paradise

November 2018
, Olympia, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the best time at the La Quinta spa villa stay recently. The room was beautiful and clean and the view out our balcony was spectacular. Peaceful, restful and dreamy is how I would describe a stay at the La Quinta spa villa studio. I wish I had stayed longer.

La Quinta Resort with VRBO is a must do!

October 2018
, Seymour, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We requested a pack n play for our youngest child and was ready to go when we entered room. Room had beautiful views of mountains and any questions about use of facilities were promptly answered by text. I wasn’t for sure in exactly where to park as most cars had a tag but was assured in minutes all was fine by courteous staff response through contact number provided. Room was a great value as we’d been to La Quinta several times but not through VRBO. I’d without hesitation do again for the value and ease of use. Highly recommend !!!

Very nice!

July 2018
, Oakdale, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fabulous time! The unit was clean, spacious, and centrally located. We loved the location! We are already planning our return.

Beautiful and spacious

August 2018
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our 2 night stay in this studio. It was spacious and comfortable. We loved that the pool is a few steps away.

Desert Beauty!

July 2018
, Temecula, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We always love the customer service at CVV and are obsessed with the la Quinta spa villas we get to rent for an affordable price! This studio is nice for a couple or two couples and has amazing views!

Perfect Little Get-Away

July 2018
, Moreno Valley, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

My wife and I were looking for a last minute get away and came upon this property. The price and location fit our budget. The room could certainly use some upgrading but other than that, no complaints. The rental management staff were also out easy to work with...they even responded quickly to questions I had (via email) over the weekend. Looking forward to using them again.

Last Quinta Stay

June 2018
, Porter Ranch, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

S

Awesome experience

May 2018
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great unit, great spot inside the beautiful resort with convienence to everything. Was much larger and accommodating than expected. Easy to work with manager (check in/out) Hight recommended.

La Quinta Getaway

May 2018
, Ojai, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Quick weekend trip to La Quinta. Staying on the property at La Quinta resort was easy and comfortable. Great studio villa. Clean...everything provided. Good communication prior to arrival. Perfect.

Great room

February 2018
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful week. Room was beautiful and weather perfect.

Condo at La Quinta resort

February 2018
, Sterling, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The resort is lovely. Many of the specialthings about it are not allowable to condo users: ie the main large pool, the tennis courts, the workout facility. The condo is well represented in the picture. However the carpet and couch are in need of replacement. I had an issue which was quickly resolved alrho it was Sunday and I had to leave a voice message. The bed was super comfy. The food area is non existent with only a micro a Kuerig and a frig.



Great Studio vacation at LaQuinta

January 2018
, Lacey, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Studio apartment was a first for us but it worked great! Location was walking distance to great places to eat, great golf, and overlooked heated pool and hot tub. There were French doors to a small balcony at both ends with good views of the mountains and pool. Our Initial disappointment with a failing deck chair led us to putting in a mx form for a fix or replacement... the next day two new deck chairs appeared where agreed, with a smaller footprint that worked even better than anticipated. Check in / arrival - We felt we had the right information when it was needed. Although this studio was comfortable and generally clean, the carpet has numerous wine stains that I believe could be removed with a good cleaning. Two recommendations that would have made things even better for us. I wish we had known previous to check-in what kind of coffee pot was at the facility so we could have brought filters/coffee or in this case, K-cups. A vacuum would have helped us helped you and us keep things clean. Well be back!

Room Review

December 2017
, Calgary, AB Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Hi, We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved the location and appreciated the customer service. The only issue we had was with the quality of the carpet and the blatant stains which was disappointing. We travel to PS at least once, often twice, a winter and would stay there again if the carpet was changed.

Thanks

Peter

The best location

December 2017
, west vancouver,, BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

My weekend stay at the resort was a wonderful experience!

Relaxing stay in lovely suite

November 2017
, Coquitlam, BC Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This second story suite has a lovely balcony )one of two) that looks over a lovely pool which is only 30 steps away. The larger property of La Quinta resort is beautifully landscaped and close to hiking /biking trails, Old town La Quinta and a variety of businesses and restaurants, all of which were utilized by us. We especially appreciated the quietness during the week.

The kingsize bed is very comfortable, but would not recommend using the pull-out sofa - our son came from LA for the weekend and preferred the floor to the sofa bed! We appreciated the microwave, small fridge and toaster for a few simple meals in, but ended up buying an inexpensive tea kettle and a few dishes. Some of the furniture has seen better days as well.

The property management staff was very accommodating, prompt and helpful. That has been our experience previously as well.

Overall, a relaxing stay escaping November rains!

Relaxing stay in lovely suite

November 2017
, Coquitlam, BC Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This second story suite has a lovely balcony )one of two) that looks over a lovely pool which is only 30 steps away. The larger property of La Quinta resort is beautifully landscaped and close to hiking /biking trails, Old town La Quinta and a variety of businesses and restaurants, all of which were utilized by us. We especially appreciated the quietness during the week.

The kingsize bed is very comfortable, but would not recommend using the pull-out sofa - our son came from LA for the weekend and preferred the floor to the sofa bed! We appreciated the microwave, small fridge and toaster for a few simple meals in, but ended up buying an inexpensive tea kettle and a few dishes. Some of the furniture has seen better days as well.

The property management staff was very accommodating, prompt and helpful. That has been our experience previously as well.

Overall, a relaxing stay escaping November rains!

Nice stay

October 2017
, Thousand Oaks, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

The property was in a great location right next to the pool. It was also a very short drive to restaurants. The furniture seems kind of beat up after many years of use and some of the towels hadnt been thoroughly washed and had hair in them. Other than that we enjoyed our stay at the resort.

A great stay in LA Quinta

October 2017
, Kiama, NSW Australia

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

I really enjoyed a lovely stay at spa villas La Quinta.
The villa was exactly as described and met my expectations. It was a great place to stay, quiet, comfortable and well maintained. Lovely views from the balconies and lots of comfort inside. The setting within the grounds of La Quinta Resort was beautiful and the proximity to the pool and other facilities was excellent. Great communication with the mananger. All up, a terrific plce to holiday in La Quinta. Hope to do it again sometime.

Room 1670

September 2017
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

the experience is almost always great. In this room the towels all smelled of mildew, either not washed or not dried properly, we were unable to use them. The filter for the air conditioning was filthy with dirt and dust hanging out, this was particularly disconcerting since this filter and vent sat right above the bed. This filter made us feel we were in an unhealthy environment. We are not sure if the dirty filter was the cause but the air conditioning was so loud it that it was difficult to use. The owner of the unit should definitely get that checked out.

Manager's Response

We're disappointed to hear that you didn't have a good time at our property. We really wish you had reported these issues to us. We would have been happy to have our housekeeper deliver fresh towels and dust the vents. These are very simple fixes. The vents get very dusty in the summer. We change all air filter quarterly, or more often, depending on the property.

Another great stay at CA Vacation Villas

September 2017
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We usually stay at Legacy Villas and decided to try out the Spa Villa at La Quinta Resort this time. As always, renting through California Vacation Villas was a pleasure. We enjoyed staying at the La Quinta Resort and indulged in the on site amenities. The studio was very large and well maintained. The patio furniture was a little broken, but still usable. Other than that, no complaints! We will be back!

Great Stay

July 2017
, Woodland Hills, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful room that is in great shape and was very clean. Included utensils, cups, mini fridge, coffee and coffee maker, microwave. Beautiful grounds

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

June 2017
, murrieta, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice clean unit. Great location. Would definitely rent again and again.

Gem in the Desert

June 2017
, Tempe, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful place to stay and our favorite resort in California.

Great weekend!

May 2017
, Santa Clarita, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fantastic time. The studio was very large and had great views out of each patio. The place was clean and comfortable. Nicely appointed. Right next to the pool, the pool was very quiet. We really love the resort and spa and we didn't have to leave the property all weekend. Defiantly would stay again! The management was so quick to respond to any questions we had! Super great!

June 5th Visit

June 2017
, Riverside, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful Villa....the only problem we found was the sofa bed was so thin you felt the springs...maybe have a foam mattress in the closet so if you actually use it as a pull out bed you could sleep on it; I had to use the sofa pillow and sleep on them to get some comfort (this was a big problem) the other thing was the people that were staying in the Villa below us had a dog (not a problem since this is pet friendly) but they ending up leaving and the dog barked for hours until they got back...if you bring a animal it should be taken care of...along with your kids, they should not be knocking on the inner lock-off door...other than these issues what a wonderful time and a beautiful location...would definitely come back

Getaway

May 2017
, Santa Cruz, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location. Very dated needs flooring and furnishings.

Great! BUT - Two things wrong - both simple to fix

May 2017
, San Rafael, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place. Great location. Had a great time. But, there were two things wrong and both are trivially easy to fix.
1) Arrival instructions did not include the "Room #" - only the street address. The staff on property were not able to help us find the room as they are all used to the room #. This lapse caused unneeded stress after a long drive.
2) The toilet paper supplied was not very good: thin and rough. They need to supply better TP! (or bring your own?)

Another minor thing: they should add a shelf in the shower. As it is now, the soap is in a pump-squirt bottle on the floor of the shower.

In a great resort, but this unit needs some attention

May 2017
, Tacoma, WA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Great locale - always love this resort. This unit needs a "refresh" - it feels dated and neglected.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this review. This is one of our most popular units at the La Quinta Resort. The unit is 17 years old and a vacation rental, so it will show normal wear and tear you would expect. The unit is not neglected. It's professionally cleaned and inspected several times per month.

Awesome weekend Stay

April 2017
, Astoria, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great Stay, great location, had everything we needed. Perfect for a couple or a weekend with your best friend.

GREAT stay!

April 2017
, Newport Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This La Quinta property and the surrounding resort are just beautiful. Great central location inside the resort. Beautiful views from both balconies. I would highly recommend this property if you are looking to stay in La Quinta.

Spring break

March 2017
, Bend, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
2

Place was very convenient and in beautiful la Quinta resort. The condo was dirty. The shower had mold , garbage was left in the cans and I don't think they vacuumed. If I rent here again I will insist they clean it and then have management check it before we arrive.

La Quinta Paradise

March 2017
, Tyler, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved it. Will be back again. Great value, but you can't use the hotel gym or tennis facilities. Only complaint, we could not get A/C cool enough for our tastes. We did not call about it, they may have been able to address the problem.

tired

March 2017
, Scottsdale, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Interior needs to be updated. I would put in engineered wood floors to avoid grime on the carpeting. Used way too much perfumed carpet spray.

mediocre

December 2016
, Bellevue, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

It felt like the unit was an after thought. For example, there was one glass for a two person stay, the coffee maker needed an extension cord to reach the outlet, etc.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this review. This is a very nice studio that we've managed for 2 years, so I disagree that the unit is an after thought. This property doesn't have a kitchen and we provide several paper/plastic plates, cups, utensils, etc. The coffee maker cord is too short and needs an extension cord to reach an outlet, which we find to be a perfectly reasonable thing to do.

Desert Trip Accommodation

October 2016
, North Vancouver, BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a terrific stay at the VRPO. This was a perfect location for activities in La Quinta and of course the big concert.

Manager's Response

We're so glad to hear that you had a good time. Thank you for staying with us and leaving this nice review.

La Quinta

October 2016
, Manhattan Beach, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall the stay was very nice. The shower was slow to drain and the carpet seems to be needing cleaning or replacement.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this nice review and comments. We had the carpets cleaned a couple of months ago, but might be due for another. We'll inspect the property this weekend.

Great stay at a lovely resort

July 2016
, Carlsbad, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was the perfect rental for what we were looking for. There was plenty of room for just my husband and myself. We really appreciated the fridges, the paper plates, and the comfortable bed. The patios looked over onto the pool and to the mountains, and were lovely views. We found the front door gets stuck though, don't know if it was because it was humid. Last, we wished the showerhead was a little lower, it was a little awkward being so high up. We really enjoyed the stay and will be returning in the future. Also, they kindly accommodated our request for a late checkout.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this great review.

Great place!

March 2016
, San Angelo, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great experience and we're especially happy with the handling of our front door lock in an extremely efficient manner!

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this great review.

Gorgeous Grounds - nice room with great views - easy to work with

February 2016
, Eagan, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was very happy with my stay at the La Quinta resort. The grounds are beautiful and very well taken care of. Plenty of pools, great live music, and Very happy with the Room. My only concern is that it took them nearly a week longer than they said it would do to return the security deposit, and I had to contact them to let them know I had not received it yet. Could have been an honest mistake

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this nice review. Our contract states that the security deposit is refunded within 30 days of guest's departure. We were within contract and refunded this security deposit in a timely manner. We offer damage protection insurance to our guests. Purchase of this insurance eliminates security deposit and any hassle associate with it.

New Years in Palm Springs!

January 2016
, Aurora , Colorado United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We came back to La Quinta for New Years , as we enjoyed ourselves so much last year. The property was very accommodating for the two of us. We had plenty of fridge space for wine and snacks and really only ate out for dinners. We spent our days golfing. Very nice property and well appointed, if you don't mind no housekeeping.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this great review, we are so happy to hear you had a nice time. We offer housekeeping during guests' stays, upon request, for all properties we manage (pricing depends on the type of service requested).

Beautiful weekend at SV000 in La Quinta

December 2015
, Encinitas, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at SV000 very much- the room was beautiful, well appointed, very spacious and with gorgeous views from both balconies on the beautiful property of the La Quinta Resort. We will definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this great review and we look forward to seeing you again.

great place!!

December 2015
, Corona, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we had a very nice time in this lovely villa in La Quinta this weekend. the views from this room are spectacular!! we will definitely use this place again. -dr david acosta chiropractor

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this great review and we hope to see you again soon!

Beautiful Condo experience at La Quinta Resort

November 2015
, New York, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great views from terraces. Large open space including bedroom, sitting area, and bathroom. Convenient to hotel restaurants and gorgeous landscaping and pools.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful time.

La Quinta

October 2015
, Burnaby, BC Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Roomy, clean relaxing suite. Did hear folks coming and going downstairs, but overall quite quiet. Lovely pool nearby. However, a bit hard to find since few signs with suite numbers in the complex.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this nice review. We will work on making the directions even more clear. This spa villa is located very close to the spa, at the La Quinta Resort.

Fun & Fabulous

September 2015
, Carlsbad, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean, spacious, and amazing location within the resort. Not only was the Villa a pleasure to stay at, the property manager accommodating, timely with her responses, and overall great to work with. I will definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this great review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Fun & Fabulous

September 2015
, Carlsbad, California United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean, spacious, and amazing location within the resort. Not only was the Villa a pleasure to stay at, the property manager accommodating, timely with her responses, and overall great to work with. I will definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this great review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

UNreal Villa

August 2015
, Anaheim, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great cozy place for a weekend getaway. Loved it.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that you had a great time and thank you for this excellent review!

Great place!

July 2015
, Chula Vista, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our rental was great and well maintained. It was a little walk to the adult pool and dining areas but overall great.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving a great review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Studio Review

June 2015
, dewey, AZ United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Great room, quiet, clean, and comfortable. Would stay here again in the future.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for such a great review! Looking forward to seeing you at one of our properties again.

Amazing Spa Villa !

April 2015
, Walnut Creek, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I stayed at this spa villa to get a away for a long weekend from San Francisco. We couldn't of asked for a better experience. Everything was turn-key and this villa is perfectly located close to the spa, pools, tennis courts, biking, walking, golf, great restaurants and shops. If you're looking to get away for a long weekend or a week or two, look no further. We'll definitely be back. Thanks again!

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for this great review!

Spa Villa at La Quinta

April 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was great and the staff was helpful. The app that provides info on the unit is very helpful. The location is excellent and much better value than the equivalent hotel room. Bring your own toiletries (shampoo, etc.)

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review, and we hope to see you again soon!

Super Cozy and Quiet Stay!!

March 2015
, Torrance, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Pictures could not tell the whole story at the La Quinta Spa Villa!!! The spacious villa was perfect for the two of us, though it could comfortably accommodate a family with small children. It offers great sunrise/sunset mountain and pool views from the two balconies. It is walking distance to all the Spa, Gym, cafes of La Quinta and close to El Paseo shopping/dining and local trail running. The staff were cordial, professional and prompt with our requests.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this great review. Would love to see you at one of our properties again soon!

Desert Villa

February 2015
, Niagara Falls, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This studio villa was perfect for me and my wife.
At the time of our stay, we found the property very quiet and did not hear any sounds at all from the unit below. Did smell their cooking and that didn't bother us.
The unit was clean and very roomy for two.
Though you don't have kitchen facilities, we would of appreciated a small cafe table where we could sit and prepare snacks.
A lovely place to stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and for this great review. We'll work on getting a little table, great idea.

Rest & relaxation at our favorite spot

January 2015
, Santa Monica, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Been coming to LQ for many years but this was the first time we rented a villa as opposed to going through the hotel. Loved the location of the room as it's close to the spa and a short walk to the main entrance. A few essentials were missing such as enough toilet paper for our five day stay and coffee filters but easy enough to replenish. Overall, a terrific stay that felt like home at our favorite resort. It should be noted too, that the management staff are all top notch and you're well taken care of during your time there with fast and easy communication. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Thank you for a great review. The coffee filters and toilet paper are such an easy re-stock for us. We apologize for the inconvenience. We have had such a quick turn over in the season that we haven't been able to get to it fast enough, but this has been fixed now.

Picture Perfect Desert Stay

December 2014
, Mc Kinney, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

I've been vacationing in Palm Desert for more than 20 years and there is no better luxury experience than La Quinta Resort. This unit offers unparalleled value over the hotel rooms . La Quinta under the Waldorf Astoria management has never looked better. The unit is less than 50 yards from the hotel's world class Spa. This upper unit is the perfect accommodation offering a very spacious floor plan with separate bedroom and living areas, 2 balconies with beautiful views of the palms & mountains and a large bathroom with every amenity. I wish I owned it!

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for a great review and we hope to see you at one of our properties again.