Row Wrapper 2

(SRC200) Santa Rosa Cove Delight

4.4324
(37 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Located on a greenbelt in the middle of Santa Rosa Cove, this two bedroom two bath condo has been freshly remodeled and is the best value you will find within walking distance to La Quinta Resort. The master suite has a king bed, flatscreen TV and an en-suite bathroom with a double vanity and walk-in shower. The guest bedroom has two twin beds, a TV and a private bathroom with a combination shower/tub. There is an inflatable queen mattress providing sleeping accommodations for up to 6 people. A fully equipped kitchen with all major appliances has a breakfast table with seating for four. The kitchen opens to a spacious great room with a comfortable leather couch and chair, a large flat screen TV and a dining table seating six. The property has a two outdoor patios; one in a private front courtyard and one at the back of the property which contains a gas grill. Comfortable outdoor seating will allow you to bask in the warm desert sun year-round. A detached two car garage and driveway provides ample parking. The condo is a short-walk to a community pool and hot tub as well as a community tennis court. The main lobby of La Quinta Resort is only a 10 minute walk through a pedestrian gate adjacent to the driveway making the property a great alternative to multiple hotel rooms.

Santa Rosa Cove is a community of single-story condominiums adjacent to La Quinta Resort. Guests will enjoy beautifully landscaped common areas/greenbelts; multiple community pools, hot tubs and tennis courts and 24 hour gated security. The Santa Rosa mountains rim the property providing dramatic views throughout the community. Most properties within Santa Rosa Cove are less than a 10 minute walk to the main lobby area of La Quinta Resort and golf clubhouse for the Mountain and Dunes courses. Old Town La Quinta and the Highway 111 shopping corridor are just a short drive.

La Quinta is home to over 30 public and private golf courses. The PGA Tour's Humana Challenge is hosted at several of the city's courses each January. The BNP Paribas Tennis Tournament is hosted at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden every March; only a 10-15 minute drive from a majority of our properties in the city. Don't forget the Riverside County Fair and Date Festival in February, La Quinta Arts Festival in March and the Coachella and Stagecoach Music Festivals in April. The Coachella Valley is a wonderful destination for outdoor adventure in all seasons. This vacation villa is the perfect place for your next visit to the California desert!
California Vacation Villas operates under the city of La Quinta business license number 762906. Property specific short term rental license number is 763325.

Features

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace

Type

  • Condominium

Community

  • Santa Rosa Cove

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Vacation Villa in La Quinta

February 2019
, Boston, MA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great location, open floor plan near La Quinta amenities. Couldn't have been a better experience

Nice stay

December 2018
, Lions Bay, BC Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Enjoyed our stay in Santa Rosa Cove. Great location, clean unit, comfortable, use of golf cart was added bonus. We used bikes just once but enjoyed the ride around La Quinta. My only recommendation would be to change the outdoor furniture at the entrance. It was rather old and cushions dirty. Other than that, it was great and would definitely return.

Wonderful in Every Way

June 2018
, Murrieta, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very satisfied with our stay and are eager to return to this rental when we visit La Quinta again. As in the pictures, the place was clean, well maintained, and accurately described. The management provided excellent customer service and were quick to respond when we inquired about a future stay.

During our visit, we enjoyed sipping our morning coffee on the very private patio at the condos front entry. In the evening we would return for a glass of wine under the fairy-lighted bougainvillea arch. In between, we managed to make use of the second patio to read in the shade. Inside, we felt as comfortable as being in our own home. We also enjoyed walking onto the grounds of the resort, which really was just steps away. Although we had use of the resorts pools, we liked our closest pool within the community the best and took a swim there each evening. As planned, we prepared our breakfasts and lunches in the kitchen and ate out for dinner, one night in Old Town La Quinta, another in regular La Quinta, and the third we brought some take-out back to the condo. We brought DVDs from home so one evening we enjoyed a movie night on the giant screen tv. We were impressed that the rental included the use of the golf cart, which enabled us to take in the beautifully maintained grounds of Santa Rosa Cove as well as discover a lovely waterfall.

Overall, we found the accommodations so pleasing that we have recommended this place to friends and family, and now consider it our first choice for anytime we come back to La Quinta.

La Quinta condo

June 2018
, Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and roomy.

Rocky start

April 2018
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We arrived late in the evening to a locked door and an invalid lock code. Two hours later (1 AM), someone finally arrived to let us in. I emailed two weeks beforehand to alert management of when we would be arriving. It was disappointing and, for awhile that night, very scary. We thought we would be sleeping in our cars because no one at the management company was answering their phones.





Other than that, it was a nice place...

Manager's Response

We were aware of the guest's late arrival. We have 24 hour phone service every day of the year. The guest called and reported a problem with the door code. One of our managers drove out himself to the property at 1AM to open the door for the guest, which we consider to be excellent customer service. We are certain that the response time was 30 minutes or less. It might have felt like 2 hours to the guest, but it wasn't.

fabulous place to saty

April 2018
, Mt. Prospect, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

not only was it clean & comfortable, it was amazing. It was exactly as the pictures show. My only regret was that we did not have time to stay there longer and take advantage of all that was offered. there were 2 little outdoor seating areas. the pool was across the street. The property is set up with subdivisions so that each area has their own pool ! It came with a golf cart and there were actually some clubs available that we could have used. Yes, I hope to stay here again in the future when I can stay longer.

Stayed to watch BNP Tennis

March 2018
, Alamo, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3

Stayed to watch Tennis
Front door mat extremely dirty
Maid showed up BEFORE checkout time
We had not signed/checked out online

La Quinta

February 2018
, Maplewood, NJ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall, a pleasant experience. The rental met most of our expectations, with some exceptions. The 9 days were glorious and we enjoyed the location and the area.
The exceptions were the limited upgrades in the unit. There were old fixtures and compromised bathroom fixtures.
But overall, the things we needed were available.

Nice house in La Quinta

October 2017
, Ham Lake, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was a nice place with a great location. La Quinta is a resort-based city. There were pools very close to the house and the La Quinta Resort was a short walk where I got my wife a latte every morning. It's also very close to Old Town with several restaurant choices and a fun tap room. Because the complex was gated, we felt very secure. The house was in good overall condition, but the carpeting could use cleaning in spots and the bathroom grouting needed some repair. The DVD player didn't work properly. The big TV was great, though. The kitchen was well stocked and functional. The deck was nice, facing an open area. We had a great time in the area and will be back.

perfect for relaxing

October 2017
, Port Coquitlam, BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Was every thing that was described. Having use of the golf cart was a added bonus. Would use this condo again.

Amazing getaway in la quinta

August 2017
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First and foremost SUPER clean and just a couple steps from the pool. We have stayed here twice now and it is wonderful and the beds are super comfy! We bbq'd and relaxed! Also very friendly and communicative customer service1

Great

April 2017
, Grand Island, NE United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful place. Enjoyed our stay.

Cozy property in great location

March 2017
, Kirkland, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The unit worked very well for us. It was clean and well furnished, if outdated. Could some freshening up and a bit of an update. For the price and the location it worked out very well and was affordable.

La Quinta condo

March 2017
, Laguna Niguel, CA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

The positives were comfortable beds,comfortable living room furniture, and good location. The negatives were,outside patios did not seem to be cleaned, the waterfaucet on the back patio was leaking,the carpets were dirty, and the drawers in the kitchen were hard to open and close.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this review. This is one of our most popular properties, the guests just love it. We'll have our handy man take a look at the outside patio's faucet. We can also get our carpet guy to professionally clean the carpets, but we'll have to wait for the property to be vacant for a minimum of 2 days, which is difficult in the middle of our high season.

Great Location - needs refreshing and updating

March 2017
, Carmel, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

This location is great. It was quiet and steps to resort facilities as well as the community pool. However, the carpet and rugs are stained and dirty, There is a leaky outdoor faucet being tended by a bucket that needs fixing. The pool key is not identified. The appliances are old and quite noisy, we didn't turn them on while in the unit. The kitchen drawers are difficult either stick or fall out. Simply needs some work. Our past experiences have been so positive that we were surprised by this rather poor value. The property management company was very efficient and great to deal with. The property simply needs some work.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this review. We'll get our handy man out to take a look at the leaky faucet and the kitchen drawers. We'll get our carpet cleaning guy in as soon as we can get a couple of days of vacancy. This is one of our most popular units, and it's booked pretty much all the time in the season.

Obregon

February 2017
, Redmond, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Comfortable stay, but unit could use some updating. Small things should be addressed, such as a can opener that works and fix the faucet drip in the patio. Overall, a good stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this nice review. We can replace the can opener, no problem. Also, we'll have our handy man take a look at the patio faucet the next time he's at the property.

Winter Conference

January 2017
, Plainfield, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second time we stayed in this condo. It fit our needs perfectly. If you love golf and nature then this works great!

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear you had a great time! Thank you for this very nice review.

Santa Rosa Cove

November 2016
, Delta, BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice large unit. The home had everything we needed and more.. The bed was fantastic and the unit was very well laid out. The golf cart was fun to pop around the area. I hope to stay there next time.
Thank you for the great place.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this great review. We hope to see you again soon!

Spotless and Comfy

October 2016
, Waikoloa, HI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was spotless and comfortable. We would definitely rent it again. And the property management is awesome. Both ladies, Denise (?) and Joy are friendly and helpful both on the phone and email. Best experience.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future!

Rockers with Walkers!!

October 2016
, Newport Coast, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a nice unit located inside a very nice community. Hope to reserve it for next years concert!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving this great review.

Amazing house!

August 2016
, Gatineau, QC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow! This house is bigger than the one we own! Really wonderful, well equipped, beds are so comfortable, swimmimg pool in the lot very agreable. Our teenagers wanted to stay there forever!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving this great review. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful time.

Wonderful villa

August 2016
, Stokenchurch, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

After two weeks travelling around 4 states we were looking for a relaxing week in a comfortable villa, which was just what we found.
The villa was easy to find and in a fantastic location next to the La Quinta resort. The instructions for access were easy to follow and we were in the property very quickly.
The villa was very homely and comfortable. It was very clean and had all the facilities we wanted such as wifi, huge tv, Netflix, bikes, golf buggy and most welcoming shampoo, washing powder, bin bags etc.
Loved walking around the resort and up to the golf course. Mountain views were glorious. Bike paths to La Quinta village and found a great cycle path that followed base of mountain.
Would I visit again ? Just try and stop us.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate it!

(SRC200) Santa Rosa Cove Delight

July 2016
, Whittier, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the start, the vacation rental process went very smoothly. The rental was ready/available earlier on check-in day and we were notified as requested so I was super happy about that. The condo was comfortable and clean and we didn't have any issues. Management was helpful in restocking the laundry detergent pods when we noticed the supply was limited. The location was good and within walking distance to a couple pools and La Quinta Resort grounds; we opted to try out the golf cart to check out the main pool in the resort. It was a nice option to have available. I will definitely be back at this rental!

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time and this beautiful home. We hope to see you again soon!

(SRC200) Santa Rosa Cove Delight

July 2016
, Whittier, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the start, the vacation rental process went very smoothly. The rental was ready/available earlier on check-in day and we were notified as requested so I was super happy about that. The condo was comfortable and clean and we didn't have any issues. Management was helpful in restocking the laundry detergent pods when we noticed the supply was limited. The location was good and within walking distance to a couple pools and La Quinta Resort grounds; we opted to try out the golf cart to check out the main pool in the resort. It was a nice option to have available. I will definitely be back at this rental!

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time and this beautiful home. We hope to see you again soon!

5 Star without the 5 Star Price

April 2016
, Sydney South, XX Australia

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have always stayed next door at La Quinta Spa and Resort but decided to look for something more economical this time. I cannot believe we had not found this place before, fantastic. Spacious, clean and with access to the resort but with its own pools not overrun by the resort guests. The only issue we had with this particular condo is the kitchen needs an update. Plenty of glasses and plates but sadly lacking in cooking equipment. As a longer term stay we would usually like to stay in for dinner 50% of the time. The pots and pans were old and in pretty bad condition leaving only 2 that i would use.... it is a little difficult to boil pasta in a big saute pan which is what i ended up doing. The kitchen cupboards need updating. Joy from the booking team was AWESOME, a really helpful and lovely person. The txt messaging and electronic access made it so handy that you weren't restricted to meeting someone to let you in. Loved this. Not going back to La Quinta!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving this great review. We'll take a look at the kitchen supplies this week and add more as needed.

Two Bedroom Santa Rosa Condo

March 2016
, Omaha, NE United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

Comfortable condo. There were some stains on the carpet. Needs new pans in kitchen. Needs update in Master toilet area. Also the drawers in Master were difficult to pull out.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving this review. We'll take a look at the carpet stains and the pans and in the kitchen. Also, we'll check the drawers. It's not clear if the sticky drawers were in the master bathroom or bedroom, we'll take a look. The master bathroom is very nice and we've had no issues there.

Great BNP Tennis Tournament vacation

March 2016
, Loveland, Co United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is in a great location for the Indian Wells tournament! A short 10 min. Drive to the site. Santa Rosa Cove has all the amenities, pool, tennis courts and beautiful landscaping. A short walk into the La Quinta Resort. The unit was well equipped for all of our vacation needs. Even 2 bicycles in the garage! Love the front court yard with a cozy fire pit! Thank you the the opportunity to rent! We hope to come again.

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at this beautiful property and hope you will return in the future.

La Quinta Getaway

March 2016
, Roanoke, Texas United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The location of this property is super. We enjoyed everything regarding the locale. Lot's of great restaurants in the area and other opportunities. However, the beds were terrible and even though we complained about them, nothing of any consequence was done. I awoke with a backache each and every morning. Just way too soft. It made the golf and other activities a bit of a challenge due to the discomfort caused by the beds. I would recommend this property only if the beds are changed to a more comfortable mattress.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this review. We haven't received any complaints about the mattresses from any prior guests. I'm not sure if this guest is referring to all of the mattresses at the property, or just the master bedroom. Mattress firmness is a personal preference, and we are not able to accommodate each guest with their individual mattress preference. We try to have medium firmness mattresses in all of our properties, which work well for most people.

2016 Conference

January 2016
, Plainfield, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was everything that was promised. Great location!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving this great review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with everything.

Perfect Choice, wonderful home

December 2015
, Seattle, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fresh decorating, loaded with anything you could want, lots of care in making this a special home. Not your run of the mill rental. The bikes were a pluss too.
This is an excellent chouce for a week or an exteded stay.
IfI wasasked to suggest improvements, I would say get the unneeded thingsoutof the unit and garage; too much duplication and things cluttering up spaces, butotherwise, who could ask for more.
John and Holly
Seattle

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this great review. Also, thank you for your suggestions. We will ask our housekeeping to go through the property and remove duplicates and unnecessary extra items.

rental info

November 2015
, Temecula, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This property was really was awesome, my only complaint is the twin beds in the guest room, i was a little bit more than disappointed to find that they were super uncomfortable and way too small/short. I did ask prior to the stay if the twin beds would fit an adult comfortably, and i was told yes it would with no problem. Im 5'10 and my feet were off the end of the bed, no way around it it was way too small for an adult. It was 3 nights we stayed there and i didnt sleep much which was a slight damper, I wish i would have known upfront because that would have altered my rental choice. Aside from that the king bedroom (from friends who had it over the stay) said it was great. And all the other parts of it were very nice, i.e. the TV, living room, kitchen etc.
Just dont put anyone in that guest bedroom unless they are 5'1 or under and dont have considerations on what kind of bed they are staying in. If it was just me and my fiance i would book again and stay in the king bedroom, but I would not book again to accommodate 4 adults.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this very nice review. The twin beds are on the shorter side. We have a queen size inflatable mattress at the property that would have been a better fit for the additional adults staying there.

Great Summer Stay

July 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great property and even better management staff

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for a such an excellent review and a compliment!

It was the best choice for a family vacation!

July 2015
, pasadena, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was perfect for life!! Santa Rosa Cove was very quiet and beautiful. We enjoyed a swim every evening. The large TV in the living room was good for movies. I also like the location. My kids want to live there again!

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for this great review.

49986 Ave. Obregon - Santa Rosa

June 2015
, El Centro, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

When we got in the front area of the house there's a small patio with couches they were dirty and with some leaves we decided not to use that area. The interior of the house and the back patio were very clean, overall our stay was very relaxing and we enjoy very much our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving this nice review. We get a lot of windy summer days in the desert, so we apologize for the state of the patio. We wish we had known about this. Our cleaning crew could have gone and cleaned up the patio pretty quickly for the guests, it would have been no problem.

Excellent Property Overall

May 2015
, Vancouver, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a large, very comfortable unit in a gated resort community. We were very pleased overall with both the cleanliness and general level of amenities, which included everything you could reasonably need. AC worked well, and there are ceiling fans in all rooms to help. Very comfortable bed, and excellent baths. We used the laundry, which is fully equipped and inside the unit.

The garage is a nice bonus, but be aware that the owner has parked his golf cart in the larger of the two spaces, plus we had to move some things around to free up enough space for our very compact car [a 2015 Mini] to have room to open doors on both sides. Still, a functional garage is a rare treat.

We especially appreciated the extremely responsive management team that oversees the property. They acted instantly when we had an issue with the door keys, and fixed the problem in less than a day.

We had a excellent stay, and likely will be back again. Good value and very comfortable accommodations.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Very cozy home in a beautiful gated community

May 2015
, Chicago, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our experience was phenomenal. The app made everything super easy from check-in to directions to the home, etc. The house was exactly as described and actually exceeded expectations. I am planning a wedding in the area and will definitely hope to stay at this house again when I return.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and please come back any time!

Great property

March 2015
, Orem, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this place and will come again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving this great review.