View California Vacation Villas Property Reviews

Check out property specific reviews for each one of our La Quinta & vacation rentals from direct bookings, Airbnb, VRBO, HomeAway and Booking.com Reviews from prior guests booking through each one of our booking platforms including dates of stay are updated on a monthly basis.  Specific questions about individual units should be directed to our reservations staff through our chat feature or by emailing us at [email protected]

Total reviews: 13


Tessa

Stayed Mar 2023

Rating:

This is a perfect, clean, beautiful location. The room was just right and had everything we needed. The patio is large, comfy and pretty view. We will definitely be back.

Mandy

Stayed Feb 2023

Rating:

I loves this studio and can’t wait to be back. It was so nice being up against the mountains and hearing the peaceful fountain behind the unit.

Starla

Stayed Dec 2022

Rating:

Fantastic location with exceptional tub, bed, Wi-Fi, fireplace, and balcony. Great place to rest and reset.

Amanda

Stayed Nov 2022

Rating:

We came to La Quinta for a wedding and our room was exactly as we expected. Clean, comfortable, and the communication with our host was wonderful. The huge bathroom and tub were lovely. We had no issues. The location was close to a couple of pools, and the clubhouse, and getting into town was easy with a quick Uber. Thanks so much!

Minnie

Stayed Sep 2022

Rating:

Great value for the money. Very quiet, people are respectful and good, beautiful property many mountain scenic views and cool amenities like hammocks, many pools to choose from, romantic rooms comes with fireplace, spacious bathtub, nice steam shower great tv with good cable and Netflix selection of movies etc, good fridge and little kitchen with A great coffee machine. Lots of great places to eat at nearby like steak houses , close to nearby stores and pharmacy, super special place. I will be back!

Ima

Stayed Sep 2022

Rating:

Lovely studio, super clean, great location on the property , love the view took in every sunrise I was there. Thanks for a great stay.

Danielle

Stayed Mar 2022

Rating:

The accommodations were perfect and just what we needed. At last minute we had a dog sitter conundrum, so we appreciate the property managers letting us bring our dogs as well. The pet fee was more than fair and we are so grateful to them for accommodating our 4 leggeds too, it was a great stay in La Quinta at this awesome property! Highly recommend!

Tony

Stayed Feb 2022

Rating:

We had such a great stay! The Mountain Views were amazing and it was quiet at night, an essential for us bc we have an infant. La Quinta resorts next door has great restaurants so very convenient. We’d recommend the Twenty6 Saturday brunch.

Jamie

Stayed Jan 2022

Rating:

The private balcony is a highlight of this sweet studio. We enjoyed the views of the mountains each morning and evening. The grounds of the Legacy Villas are beautiful. We enjoyed many of the pools and hot tubs, free cabana use, and walking trail along the mountains.

Elizabeth

Stayed Aug 2021

Rating:

We had a lovely weekend get away staying in this unit. We’ve stayed at various locations across the desert and this place was perfect. Very clean, great property and extremely communicative hosts. We would definitely stay here again.