Row Wrapper 2

(LV301) Awesome Three Bedroom Legacy Villas Townhome

4.3077
(39 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Enjoy your next trip to the California desert in a single-story townhome with three bedrooms and three full baths. With eighteen hundred square feet of living space, this property at Legacy Villas in La Quinta provides ample room to entertain and relax. The living room has a comfortable sectional sofa and a dining room that seats four. Enjoy flat screen TVs in each bedroom and high speed wireless internet throughout the home. The master bedroom has a king bed, ample closet space and a full bathroom featuring a shower, double vanity and soaking tub. The guest bedrooms each have a queen bed and their own bathrooms. The property’s back patio has a gas grill and an outdoor seating allowing guests to soak up the warm desert sun and cool desert evenings. A community satellite pool and spa is just steps from the back patio. The condo is a short-walk to the community fitness center, clubhouse, Legacy Grille and community pool and spa. Legacy Villas offers twelve community pools, a community barbecue and twenty four hour gated security. The community is located in the heart of La Quinta with quick access to golf, tennis, the Coachella and Stagecoach music festivals and a variety of other local desert attractions. This vacation villa is a great place to enjoy your next desert getaway!

The vacation villa is located at Legacy Villas in La Quinta. Legacy Villas is a community of 280 resort condominiums and townhomes. The community is nestled in a mountain cove on the western side of La Quinta with views of the Santa Rosa and Chocolate mountains throughout the property. Enjoy 12 saltwater pools and hot tubs, a fitness center and a community clubhouse and barbeque. Legacy Villas is a gated community with 24 hour manned security. The community is a 5-10 minute walk to La Quinta Resort and only a short drive from Old Town La Quinta, the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, the Indio Polo Grounds and numerous other desert attractions.

La Quinta is home to over 30 public and private golf courses. The PGA Tour's Humana Challenge is hosted at several of the city's courses each January. The BNP Paribas Tennis Tournament is hosted at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden every March; only a 10-15 minute drive from a majority of our properties in the city. Don't forget the Riverside County Fair and Date Festival in February, La Quinta Arts Festival in March and the Coachella and Stagecoach Music Festivals in April. The Coachella Valley is a wonderful destination for outdoor adventure in all seasons.
California Vacation Villas operates under city of La Quinta business license number 762906. Property specific short term vacation rental license number is 0111179.

Features

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • pets considered

Type

  • Townhouse

Community

  • Legacy Villas

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family vacation

June 2019
, Vista, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We come to La Quinta every summer to meet family who also rents in Legacy Villas. We were so disappointed this year that the place we got last year (from another owner) was taken already. I am so glad we found this unit! It was perfect! The living area is much larger than the other units. The back patio is a great size. The place was clean and well stocked. Check out was super easy. They sent a link through text to click on when we were leaving. Overall, great vacation!

La Quinta Get Away

May 2019
, Laguna Niguel, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is in a lovely setting along the mountains in La Quinta
It was a great stay.
Loved the condo, fully equipped kitchen, great beds
It was a great weekend

Great rental

April 2019
, Newport Beach, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean an beautiful unit

Spring Golf Trip

March 2019
, Minneapolis , MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Villa...great location..friendly staff..

One of the best vacation rentals we have stayed in!

February 2019
, Chatsworth, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay! Everything about it was perfect and easy. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Our house was clean and had everything we needed.

La Quinta 13

August 2018
, Arroyo Grande, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love, love, love this vacation place. It is a home away from home. Our home was very tidy. It had everything we needed and more. Except food. Great location for food and restaurants.
The master shower had mold build up near floor of shower. The tile floors were very dirty. We had a small child crawling on the floor and his knees, hands, and feet were very dirty the bottom of our bare feet were very dirty too.

Marvelous vacation rental

July 2018
, Philadelphia, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My stay at the home was great and relaxing. Everything was comfortable and spacious from the bed to the bathroom. I loved it so much that I would stay there if i could.

Home Away From Home

May 2018
, Burbank, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I had a fabulous time in this amazing place. I am looking into future dates to rent it again. I love the fact that it is one story, and there's no one above. It is spacious, beautiful, every single room is just amazing. Very, very comfortable and the price is better than a one-room in a hotel or a resort. Fantabulous!

Legacy Villas

January 2018
, Saratoga, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Home was perfect for our needs as a family of 4. The homes layout, the fitness center and location in La Quinta was a plus.

Family time in Paradise

October 2017
, Red Deer, AB Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
4

We stayed in another awesome 3 bedroom Legacy Villa town home so we knew what to expect. The unit was very nice and we had a very good time. We read reviews about this property days before we arrived. Some of the comments were about the lack of kitchen necessities. We purchased some plastic bowls and pots and left them there as we felt they would be good additions in the kitchen. Our only complaint which we looked after without contacting the management company about wa the cleanliness of the unit when we first arrived. There was a lot of garbage under the bed my wife and I slept in, we cleaned it. I feel the cleaning crew should spend a little more time and do a good job to showcase the owners property.

Not Satisfied

June 2017
, Camarillo, California United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
2
Property condition
3

I believe the rental unit was bugged with Audio and Video surveillance. We departed a day early as we felt this is an invasion of our privacy.

Manager's Response

This unit does not have any video or audio surveillance, and there would be no facts that this guest could provide to support his observation and concern for invasion of privacy.

This place is a gem

July 2017
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it!

The ultimate getaway

May 2017
, NIEUW-VENNEP, XX Netherlands

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a beautiful place to stay. We loved the house and the surroundingarea. Stunning. Would love to come back and stay longer. I would be nice if there would be a kettle or water cooker in the house, I am a tea drinker. Now we had to cook the water in a saucepan.

Nice condo

May 2017
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was nice but the kitchen was lacking supplies like serving/mixing bowls, pot holders, wine opener, cookie sheets and cutting boards which made cooking a little complicated. The condo was very clean except for the inside of the oven and BBQ.

Great view clean and quiet place

May 2017
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed only 2 days and we had a great time. Quiet clean and great view we are planning our next trip to stay in the same place and a bit longer. We already had recommended this place to our friends that are planning to come before the end of the year. Very organized system of check in and check out as well.

Nice family unit

March 2017
, Vista, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Spacious. Garage door did not work. Trash in the garage that really stunk. Cleaning people came and got it. Feel I was overcharged for cleaning fee, a it was not really done well prior to our arrival.

La Quinta villa

February 2017
, Kansas City , MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in this 3 bedroom, 3 bath villa for a week. It fit our needs perfectly and was centrally located for our family reunion in La Quinta. Although the living room is darker than it appears in the picture, it was comfortable. The bedrooms and bathrooms were good size. The management staff was quick to deliver a new coffee pot when we had issues with the one in the unit. The swimming pools were clean and very close to our unit. It was a lovely, quiet and beautiful location. We would definitely stay there again.

La Quinta villa

February 2017
, Kansas City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in this 3 bedroom, 3 bath villa for a week. It fit our needs perfectly and was centrally located for our family reunion in La Quinta. Although the living room is darker than it appears in the picture, it was comfortable. The bedrooms and bathrooms were good size. The management staff was quick to deliver a new coffee pot when we had issues with the one in the unit. The swimming pools were clean and very close to our unit. It was a lovely, quiet and beautiful location. We would definitely stay there again.

LV301

January 2017
, Orinda, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay here. Clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

LV301

January 2017
, Orinda, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay here. Clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

LV301 Townhouse

October 2016
, Los Angeles, CA us

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were delighted with the property.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear you found everything to be excellent with your visit!

Beautiful Vacation Condo

July 2016
, Fort Branch, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are so glad we found this vacation condo. It was in a very nice, safe area. The condo itself was very clean and had some general kitchen spices and condiments stocked. The only suggestion for the kitchen would be a cookie sheet. We got by with the broiling pan though. The bathrooms had shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel in case you don't have it the day you arrive. There was more than 1 remote for the televisions, but each one was labeled with what it was used for. There was plenty of space for the 5 guests in our party. Check in and out were both very easy. The condo is close to 3 pools. When you walk out the front door, turn left and there is 1 building between you and the pool. If you turn right, there are 2 buildings between you and the pool. We used these 2 pools while there for 11 days. We were always the only ones at the pool when we went. The third pool is just across the street from the condo. The security guards were also always very friendly when entering the property. I look forward to staying here the next time we are in California. Thank you for sharing your condo!

Manager's Response

Thank you for this great review and compliments. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Excellent Accommodations!

April 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I were very pleased with the location, space, and amenities. We look forward to our next stay.

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear you had a good time. Thank you for leaving this great review.

Spring in the Desert

March 2016
, Moraga, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This is our third year coming to the desert for the PNB Parabas Tennis Tournament. This location is ideal. The Legacy Villa property is lovely - grounds and pool. Being from Northern California we did notice some of the pools were not filled and hope it was a reaction to the drought.

This is the third condo we have stayed in here - all identical floor plans and very nice. This one needed more light - a floor lamp in the living area and some in the master bedroom. Also, the TV remotes drove me crazy - several TV's had two remotes - one to turn off and on and the other to change channels, but hard to know which was which. If they can't have one remote for each TV they need better instructions on how to use them! I finally gave up!

One of the bathroom doors - the "public" bathroom, was a pocket door and the mechanism to close the door was broken. We called property management to have it fixed - and they said someone would come the following day - but they never did...

All-in-all, however, in spite of the negatives I have mentioned, this was a lovely place to stay. Furnishings were nice, kitchen well enough equipped for a short stay, and a very nice patio. We would return - and hope for better instructions for the TV remotes!

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and leaving this nice review and comments. We'll take a look at those TV remote controls and see if we can simplify the instructions.

Great Home But Lack Kitchen Supplies

December 2015
, San Ramon, CA United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
1

We spent our Christmas week at this property. With two kids still believing Santa age, off course we didn't expect the owner to have holiday decorations or christmas trees there. It would be something nice to have. The townhouse complex was very quiet and nicely maintained but the unit itself was not up to standards to many other vacation rental places we have stayed. First, kitchen is very poorly equipped. We could not find plates and/or glasses of the same sets. Most are overused and in very poor condition. My kids even asked me whether we can still use them because they looked awful. Pans and pots were also in very poor condition and should have been threw out. Shockingly on the second day of our stay, we found a pair of dirty socks left by the couch in the living room! Unless the owner/management keep up on the kitchen supplies and cleanliness, we would not come back to this house again.

Manager's Response

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have a nice time at this property. We have not received any complaints about this kitchen from our prior guests. We wish we had been aware of this issue during your stay, so that we could have helped you and fixed the problem. Also, we could have sent one of our housekeepers to pick up the socks you found. Our housekeeping does an excellent job, but we have a lot of guest turn over this time of year, and some personal items could be left behind once in a great while. Both kitchen and housekeeping issues could have been resolved very easily, but unfortunately, the guests never contacted us.

truly awesome

December 2015
, Chula Vista, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The 4 of us had a marvelous time! In fact, we were so pleased with the property that we extended our stay 2 additional nights. The property was clean, beautiful, accurately described, and the 2 'managers' we had contact with were very courteous and quick to respond. We would recommend this property to others and, in fact, we hope to return next spring.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this great review, and we hope to see you again soon!

La Quinta Getaway

October 2015
, San Jose, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great condo and trip, although disappointed to learn just a few days in advance that the main pool was not going to be open and the grill was also closed. However, overall a wonderful trip.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this great review, we are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time. Yes, the main pool is closed for a couple of months for a major (and honestly, must needed) remodel. We are excited to see how it will look when it's all done, which should be by the end of the year, per HOA.

La Quinta

August 2015
, Newport Beach, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We always enjoy our stay at Legacy Villas. The Townhouse is in a great location and very comfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this great review, and we hope you'll return to Legacy Villas soon.

Coachella Weekend 2

April 2015
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental was absolutely wonderful everything was in order and instructions to access were clear cut! Me and my friends had no issues!

Manager's Response

We are so happy you had a great time, and thank you for this wonderful review!

Inconsiderate Owner

April 2015
, Whitefish, MT United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
1

We stayed here for 9 nights this spring with our two young children. We noticed the first day that the refrigerator and freezer were not cold enough. The air conditioning unit was also very loud, and we told the property manager about both within 24 hours. To make a long story and unpleasant process short, it took 6 days for both to be repaired. We had people in and out of the unit constantly until the refrigerator was finally replaced. We lost all of the food we had purchased and had to eat 3 meals out one day. This was a huge inconvenience and not what we paid for. We requested reimbursement from the owner, and after spending $2400 on the rental, he or she would not even refund us the $200 we lost on food. The property manager offered us $150 but only if we didn't leave a bad review. We did not accept the money. We understand that things like this can happen, but we've never received an apology and no one tried to make it right.

Manager's Response

This was an unfortunate situation, where a major appliance (refrigerator) stopped working properly during a family stay. We responded immediately, calling the appliance repair company and attempting at first to fix the fridge. After we heard that we had to wait for the replacement part, we ended up ordering a brand new fridge. It was delivered and installed in less than 24 hours of the guest reporting that the fridge stopped working all together. No receipts and/or evidence was provided that the guest lost money on food and was forced to eat out. We still offered to cover the cost of food, which was declined by the guest, in order to leave a negative review. We respond quickly to issues and we resolve them. We are always happy to work with the guests to meet their needs and make their stay and experience enjoyable. Most of our guests are reasonable and realistic, and we typically have very little issues. We also understand that despite our best efforts, we can't please everyone.

Inconsiderate Owner

April 2015
, Whitefish, MT United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
1

We stayed here for 9 nights this spring with our two young children. We noticed the first day that the refrigerator and freezer were not cold enough. The air conditioning unit was also very loud, and we told the property manager about both within 24 hours. To make a long story and unpleasant process short, it took 6 days for both to be repaired. We had people in and out of the unit constantly until the refrigerator was finally replaced. We lost all of the food we had purchased and had to eat 3 meals out one day. This was a huge inconvenience and not what we paid for. We requested reimbursement from the owner, and after spending $2400 on the rental, he or she would not even refund us the $200 we lost on food. The property manager offered us $150 but only if we didn't leave a bad review. We did not accept the money. We understand that things like this can happen, but we've never received an apology and no one tried to make it right.

Manager's Response

This was an unfortunate situation, where a major appliance (refrigerator) stopped working properly during a family stay. We responded immediately, calling the appliance repair company and attempting at first to fix the fridge. After we heard that we had to wait for the replacement part, we ended up ordering a brand new fridge. It was delivered and installed in less than 24 hours of the guest reporting that the fridge stopped working all together. No receipts and/or evidence was provided that the guest lost money on food and was forced to eat out. We still offered to cover the cost of food, which was declined by the guest, in order to leave a negative review. We respond quickly to issues and we resolve them. We are always happy to work with the guests to meet their needs and make their stay and experience enjoyable. Most of our guests are reasonable and realistic, and we typically have very little issues. We also understand that despite our best efforts, we can't please everyone.

Decent House in Legacy Villas

March 2015
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Our family of 5 stayed in this house for 6 nights during our spring break. I would like to compliment Quinn at California Vacations for his prompt service on this unit. I downloaded and used their app and made some requests that were addressed the next day. Great and easy way to communicate with management that doesn't take up your whole vacation! Positives are its size, they had a blow up mattress for our 3rd child which was awesome, and kitchen was pretty well stocked compared to some other units we've stayed in at Legacy Villas. They also included shampoo and some costco items which were a nice touch. Only negatives were the bedding needs to be replaced in the master along with most of the pillows BBQ never did work (in spite of Quinn's attention). Overall if you are interested in being in a house outside the main horse shoe this is a good stop.

Manager's Response

Thank you for a nice review, and your complements to our property manager, Quinn. Also, thank you for your recommendations to replace linens, pillows, and service the bbq - all easy fixes and will be taken care of.

Can't Beat the Location

March 2015
, Yakima, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was very adequate for our needs, very clean. The Legacy Villas resort is wonderful, the pools and fitness center are beautiful. Love the location since it is within walking distance to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden. The manager was timely in responding to our very few requests. We hope to return.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for a great review and we hope to see you again soon!

Can't Beat the Location

March 2015
, Yakima, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was very adequate for our needs, very clean. The Legacy Villas resort is wonderful, the pools and fitness center are beautiful. Love the location since it is within walking distance to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden. The manager was timely in responding to our very few requests. We hope to return.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for a great review and we hope to see you again soon!

Great Location in Legacy Villa Complex

February 2015
, Walnut Creek , CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Booked 2 days before arrival. Management Company prompt and easy to finalize arrangements. Close to 3 pools/spas, but in an extremely quiet location. Photos are accurate, unit is clean and comfortable with good wireless internet and wide channel range HD TV. Kitchen has basic equipment if you choose to prepare your own meals. Well stocked paper products and laundry supplies. This unit is a great value, as it is quiet and provides a great base for extended desert stays. Another plus is a large garage, so that you don't have to park in a carport or along the street. Gated security, gym and small breakfast/lunch caf on site. About a 5 minute walk to the La Quinta Resort and Club next door. A couple minor issues came up during 11 day stay and management responded instantly to address issues. If you are only a couple don't let the size of the unit dissuade you, the unit is well designed and you can easily ignore the two extra bedrooms.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and writing this great review!

Great Winter Getaway!

January 2015
, Rancho Murieta, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Luxury in the desert. Loved all the luxurious details & the 3 baths!Perfect winter get-away. Great location-less than 2 miles to Trader Joes! The property managers were very helpful & we can't wait to come back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for a great review, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay.

Lovely home in a beautiful location.

December 2014
, North Vancouver, BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a lovely stay with our family including 3 young children.
The family pool was great for the little ones and there were many other choices for the grown ups.
The condo was clean and had all the necessary amenities.
We were very impressed with the management company they were very friendly! We hope to stay again.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for a great review.

nice spot in a mostly quiet complex

November 2014
, solana beach, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

very quiet except for the heating/cooling unit outside of master. we adjusted the thermostat a few times and it seemed less annoying. the unity is comfortable. only complaint really is that the place is quite dark. needs more lighting.

Manager's Response

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for a nice review. We have many other properties to choose from, different locations and floor plans, if you are looking for a very bright unit to fit your needs better.

very nice property in great location

October 2014
, La Quinta, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Legacy Villas is a group of very well built vacation ownership condos near old town La Quinta. This unit is a spacious 3BR unit we used as a temporary abode while waiting for our new home to be finished. There were a few hiccups during our month-long stay but always fixed quickly. All told, an excellent unit and excellent property managers. Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable, convenient La Quinta reprise.